Things to do

Some ideas to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Musea
Rijksmuseum - www.rijksmuseum.nl
Van Goghmuseum - www.vangoghmuseum.nl
Stedelijk museum - www.stedelijk.nl
Scheepvaartmuseum - www.hetscheepvaartmuseum.nl
Nemo - www.nemosciencemuseum.nl
Museum Het Rembrandthuis - www.rembrandthuis.nl
Museum Ons' Lieve Heer op Solder - www.opsolder.nl
Hermitage Amsterdam - www.hermitage.nl
Eye museum - www.eyefilm.nl

Rides and tours
Rondvaarten - www.rederijkooij.nl, www.lovers.nl
www.stromma.nl, www.citysightseeingamsterdam.nl
Hop on hop off Landelijk Noord - tickets.holland.com/nl/tours/hop-on-hop-off-cheese-windmills-dutch-villages

Shopping
Jordaan de 9 straatjes - de9straatjes.nl
Haarlemmerstraat & Haarlemmerdijk
Utrechtsestraat
Waterlooplein
De IJ-Hallen - ijhallen.nl
Albert Cuyp - albertcuyp-markt.amsterdam
Westerstraat markt (alleen maandagochtend)
Lindengrachtmarkt

Eat and drink near the bed and breakfast
Pinas grill - pinasgrill.nl
Eetcafe Oostzaan - eetcafeoostzaan.nl
Pllek - www.pllek.nl
IJkantine - www.ijkantine.nl
Loetje aan het IJ - aantij.loetje.com
Goudfazant - hoteldegoudfazant.nl

A few more ideas
Adam Toren - adamtoren.nl
This is Holland -www.thisisholland.com
Lookout - adamlookout.com
Artis - www.artis.nl
Concertgebouw - www.concertgebouw.nl
Anne Frank - www.annefrank.org
Heineken experience - www.heineken.com
Zaanse Schans - www.dezaanseschans.nl
De Nieuwe Kerk Amsterdam - www.nieuwekerk.nl
Theater de Lamar - delamar.nl
Volendam - www.vvv-volendam.nl
Golfen - www.golfbaanwaterlandamsterdam.nl
Vondelpark - www.hetvondelpark.net

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask.